- 30Manual minutes
- 100Win/Linux/Android min.
- 40Mac/iOS minutes
- 2Parallel sessions
- 1 User
All credit card plans are automatically billed monthly and a corresponding invoice is sent to the account holder’s email address the day your credit card gets charged. You may cancel your account at any time. Custom plans are invoiced annually in advance net 30.
Minutes listed above as included in each plan are upper limits assuming only that architecture is used. For normal mixed usage, total included minutes will be less.
If you use more than the allotted plan minutes in a month, we won’t turn off your account. Overages are billed at 5 cents/minute for extra Windows, Linux or Android minutes used and 13 cents/minute for extra Mac & iOS minutes used. To avoid these charges, we suggest adjusting your subscription level in advance of large usage changes.
Minutes refresh monthly on the same day that you sign up. For example, if you subscribe for Sauce on the 25th of the month, you will be charged on the 25th of every subsequent month that you remain a Sauce customer.
You may change your subscription level at any time. However, please note that new plans go into effect on your next billing date, which is listed on your account page.
For credit card subscribers, unused minutes in your account at the monthly renewal time do not roll over. However, if you downgrade your $49+/mo subscription and have excess minutes left, those stay in your account until used. Enterprise plans do have month-to-month rollover, since you are purchasing all of your minutes upfront.